The newly-elected ZICT Officers

ZICT in 2022

The Zamboanga ICT Council formally inducts its new set of officers presided over by the Hon. Mayor Beng Climaco.

The newly-elected ZICT Officers are as follows:

President: Chino Atilano

V-Pres for Internal Affairs: Maureen Bello-Lahaman

V-Pres for External Affairs: Jehan-Fatima Forro

Secretary: Haidee L. Soliman

Treasurer: Xaviera Quidilla

Auditor: James B. Delos Reyes

Technical Committie Heads:

Al-Fayeed Usman

Al-Jhoenil Wahid

Fresh young minds for a brand new start!

The new set of officers come from different sectors of the ICT Industry, with varied levels of expertise and backgrounds. We are excited to work together for our shared vision of bringing Zamboanga forward as a leading player in the country’s ICT landscape.

We hope to lay out the roadmap for a better, stronger, and more sustainable ICT council that would serve Zamboanga for more years, building on the foundations that have already been set for us by our predecessors.

We also express our gratitude for the continued support and guidance of the former ZICT officers.

Let’s get the ball rolling. Onward and upwards Zamboanga!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *